Final Results – Finish Line

Final Results – Finish Line

Comments (2)

  1. George Anautaq Pilurtuut
    | Reply

    Thank you Makivik and all other organizations joining the excitement and always interesting to follow Ivakkak race, Thank you for making this possible again this year. Congrats to the winners and the participants.

  2. Congratulations to all racers for an exciting event in Nunavik. Thanks to Ivakkak Marshall, Johnny Oovaut for reporting daily updates of the race on CBC Tuttavik! Thanks to all the regional organizations, companies and individuals for supporting this great Inuit tradition.

Leave a Reply